United Way of Peel Region

Public Policy Committee

These are the members of the public policy committee.

Anil Gupta, Chair
Staff Cardiologist, Medical Director, CCU and Clinical Cardiology, Trillium Health Partners

Sanjib Choudhuri
Retired, Senior Executive

Fariha Khan
Family Physician, Bolton Family Health Organization

Doug Kwan
Associate Executive Director, Mississauga Community Legal Clinic

Jaipaul Massey-Singh
Executive Director, Wise Elephant Family Health Team

Brad Rodo
Regional Sales Associate for Eastern & Western Canada, Mylan Pharmaceuticals ULC

John Russo, Board Chair
Partner, Pallett Valo LLP

Jim Schembri
Director of Communications, Office of Mayor Linda Jeffrey, City of Brampton

Richard Sookraj
Policy and Government Relations Assistant, Toronto Region Board of Trade

Jeanie Theoharis
Adjudicator, Central Region, Landlord and Tenant Board, Social Justice Tribunals Onatrio

Darryl Wolk
Strategist, Fair Share Task Force