United Way of Peel Region

Campaign Cabinet

The Campaign Cabinet consists of volunteers from local businesses, unions and community organizations throughout Peel Region. The Campaign Cabinet bridges the gap between United Way staff and decision makers in local businesses and organizations.

Chuck Hounsell, Chair
Senior Vice President, Payments, TD Bank


Karen Burke
Director, Regulatory Affairs, Amgen Canada Inc.

Zanita DiSalle
Regional Vice President, RBC Royal Bank

Cristina Falcone
Vice President, Canada Public Affairs, UPS Canada

Rohit Grover
General Manager, Hershey Canada

Stephen Haynes
Vice President - Service Delivery & Service Assurance, Rogers

Jayne Holmes
Director, Capital Construction Planning & Infrastructure Services, City of Brampton

Edward Hoskin
Vice President Mississauga and Turbofan Programs, Pratt & Whitney Canada Corp.

Nancy Hutchison
Department Leader, United Steelworkers

Gary Kent
Commissioner of Corporate Services and CFO, City of Mississauga

Sheila McWatters
Associate Director Instructural , Dufferin Peel Catholic School Board

Baldev Mutta
CEO Punjabi Community Health Services

Young Park
Executive Vice President & Chief Information Officer, Davis + Henderson

Dero Sabatini
District Vice President, TD Commercial Banking

Kris Smith
Executive Vice President, Refining & Marketing, Suncor Energy Inc.

Pamela Tomasevic
Retiree, Peel District School Board

Shelley White
President & CEO, United Way of Peel Region