Campaign cabinet

The Campaign Cabinet consists of volunteers from local businesses, unions and community organizations throughout Peel Region. The Campaign Cabinet bridges the gap between United Way staff and decision makers in local businesses and organizations.

Kris Smith

Executive Vice President, Downstream, Suncor Energy Inc.
Suncor Energy Inc.









































Jeff Becker
Manager, Investment & Retirement Planning
RBC Royal Bank

Wayne Delfino
Director of Sales
Canada Dry Mott's Inc.

Sonia Dupte
Director, Annual Giving
United Way of Peel Region

Tom Dyck
Executive Vice President, Community Banking
TD Canada Trust

Stephen Haynes
Vice President - Service Delivery & Service Assurance

Jayne Holmes
Director, Capital Construction
Planning & Infrastructure Services
City of Brampton

Marwan Ismail
Executive Director
Polycultural Immigrant & Community Services

Glenn Keenan
Vice President, Power Systems & Energy
Toromont Cat

Gary Kent
Commissioner of Corporate Services and CFO
City of Mississauga

Ania Kordiuk
Chief Development Officer
United Way of Peel Region

Sheila McWatters
Associate Director Instructual Services
Dufferin Peel Catholic School Board

Louise Mitchell
Women Leadership Council

John Russo
Pallett Valo LLP

David Shewchuk
Vice-President, Operations - Ontario

Faisal Yousuf
District Vice President, Brampton District
TD Canada Trust